UAH
TOV STRІMEKS in Odessa | Online-store TOV STRІMEKS Odessa (Ukraine)
Premium Standard
+38 (050) 337-73-68

TOV STRІMEKS

  • TOV STRІMEKS
Products And Services
S-12 professional flooring
In stock 
Price:
110 UAH
The professional flooring is used as roofing material, construction and facing of walls, the device of overlappings, finishing of facades, installation of fences. The professional flooring is strong, simple in installation and is rather inexpensive. Therefore many construction organizations for a...
Group: Decking
Roofing elements, levels, drains
In stock 
Price:
120 UAH
Any roof or facade look finished only on condition of correctly picked up roofing accessories (levels). We make products on the new modern equipment with the software thanks to what the ideal geometry of products is provided. All roofing accessories are made in the same color shade, as roofing...
Group: Elements of overhead panels for roofing
Metal tile, professional flooring, front cartridges, entrance doors.
In stock 
The production company manufactures front cartridges from zinced / alyumootsinkovannogo metal of the different sizes in flowers on RAL. And also entrance metal doors in assortment (metal, MDF), a metal tile and a professional flooring.
Group: Metal profiles
Sheet steel
In stock 
Price:
120 UAH
Also there is an opportunity to offer cold-smoked steel 08 KP: in rolls, thickness 1,5mmin sheets 1,5mm x 1250 of mm x 2500 mm.with cutting under the size on cards and strips.
Group: Sheets made of steel
Metal tile ODDS
In stock 
Price:
130 UAH
Metallocherepich FAURE 0,5 mm thick - 0,45 mm with a covering of zinc of 270 g / m.kv. and a polymeric covering of 25 microns - 35 microns. Width the general - 1,17 m, the worker of 1,06 m, Length - from 0,46 m to 10 m.
Group: Tiles
Front cartridges, front systems
In stock 
Price:
220 UAH
Front cartridges are ideally suited for the device of the ventilated facade and give to buildings a modern look, improving heattechnical characteristics. Front cartridges are intended for finishing of administrative, public, industrial and shopping facilities.
Group: Front cartridges
Strip
In stock 
Price:
115 UAH
Strip parameters: - thickness of the strip or a steel strip to 2 mm - width of the strip or a steel strip to 1250 mm - cutting accuracy +/-0,01 mm - length of the strip or a steel strip on roll length Necessary characteristics of galvanized steel: Weight - no more than 8 tons Thickness is...
Group: Strips
Metal tile
In stock 
Price:
120 UAH
The METAL TILE of LLC Strimeks - the manufacturing company offers products from galvanized steel both with a polymeric covering, and without it. On our production the modern equipment which allows to make quality materials at reasonable prices is used. The company uses quality metal of plants...
Group: Tiles
Metal doors
In stock 
Action!!! Doors available in a warehouse. Are intended for operation in the enclosed space (not on the street). Sizes of the door block: - 880*2040 for an aperture 900*2100, opening right and left - 960*2040 for an aperture 1000*2100, opening right and left.
Group: Entrance doors
Doors entrance BauHaus
In stock 
Are intended for operation both on the street, and in the enclosed space Sizes of the door block: - 880*2040 for an aperture 900*2100, opening right and left - 960*2040 for an aperture 1000*2100, opening right and left.  
Group: Entrance doors
Roofing and front works
 
The Strimeks company offers the following services: on hire of rolled steel from the customer's metalon are flexible metalon cutting of a roll, leaf on cards and stripsunwinding and cutting of a roll of galvanized steel on the stripon performance of a complex of roofing worksinstallation and...
Group: Roofing works
Coloring by powder
 
Price:
1 UAH
The surface of the painted product passes special processing then on it the spray applies a polymeric covering in the form of powder which densely sticks to a surface. To achieve the maximum quality and durability, the products painted by powder pass high-temperature processing in a special chamber
Group: Coloring with powder
About enterprise

TOV STRІMEKS

ABOUT THE COMPANY

"Strimex" are more than 300 product names and over 5 thousand clients who are permanently satisfied with quality and terms of implementation of orders. The formula of success of the company consists in the simple rule: to offer a qualitative product at the adequate price. Own production capacities, and also long-term experience of heads and managers of the company allow to reach it.

Acquiring production of "Strimex", you become the owner of high-quality goods which combines in itself(himself) an esthetics and reliability. For production we use materials of exclusively quality such manufacturing plants kakARCELOR MITTAL TEMIRTAU (Kazakhstan), U. S. STEEL KOSICE (Slovakia), ESSAR STEEL LTD INDIA, BHUSHAN STEEL LTD (India).

Production of "Strimex" is certified, has a warranty of manufacturer. We will provide you high factory readiness, economic installation, excellent quality and reasonable prices.

"Strimex" will allow you to reduce considerably means and time for construction and commissioning of any objects.

Choosing "Strimex", you get the reliable partner who always seeks to build up a stable and mutually beneficial relationship with the clients. Cooperation in Victory — the Victory style for many years helps "Strimex" to develop and implement long-term projects which promote development of the company. Among our clients - both the large industrial enterprises, and small trade organizations.

The Strimex team guarantees to new clients open dialogue, favorable conditions of cooperation and the best production in the ratio "price quality".

Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Odessa region,  Odessa,  65059,  st. Marshala Malinovskogo

Director

Dmitrij

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
Department of marketing
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services TOV STRІMEKS. All information about TOV STRІMEKS in Odessa (Ukraine).

forbot
UAH
ТОВ СТРІМЕКС на Allbiz - Одесса (Украина) - Товары и услуги компании ТОВ СТРІМЕКС
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
+38 (050) 337-73-68

ТОВ СТРІМЕКС

  • ТОВ СТРІМЕКС
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Профнастил С-12
В наличии 
Цена:
110 UAH
Профнастил используется в качестве кровельного материала, возведения и облицовки стен, устройства перекрытий, отделки фасадов, установки заборов. Профнастил прочен, прост в монтаже и относительно недорог. Поэтому многие строительные организации для ограждения строительной площадки используют для...
Группа: Профнастил
Кровельные элементы, планки, стоки
В наличии 
Цена:
120 UAH
Любая кровля или фасад смотрятся завершенными только при условии правильно подобранных кровельных аксессуаров (планок). Мы производим изделия на новом современном оборудовании с программным обеспечением, благодаря чему обеспечивается идеальная геометрия изделий. Все кровельные аксессуары...
Группа: Доборные элементы кровли
Металлочерепица,профнастил,фасадные кассеты,входные двери .
В наличии 
Производственная компания изготавливает фасадные кассеты из оцинкованного/алюмооцинкованного металла разных размеров в цветах по RAL . А так же входные металлические двери в ассортименте(металл,МДФ),металлочерепица и профнастил .
Группа: Металлопрофиль
Сталь листовая
В наличии 
Цена:
120 UAH
Также есть возможность предложить х/к сталь 08 КП: в рулонах, толщина 1,5ммв листах 1,5мм х 1250мм х 2500мм.с порезкой под размер на карточки и полосы.
Группа: Лист стальной
Металлочерепица Фора
В наличии 
Цена:
130 UAH
Металлочерепича ФОРА толщиной 0,5 мм - 0,45 мм с покрытием цинка 270 г/м.кв. и полимерным покрытием 25 микрон - 35 микрон. Ширина общая - 1,17 м., рабочая 1,06 м., Длина - от 0,46 м. до 10 м.
Группа: Черепица
Фасадные кассеты, фасадные системы
В наличии 
Цена:
220 UAH
Фасадные кассеты идеально подходят для устройства вентилируемого фасада и придают зданиям современный вид, улучшая теплотехнические характеристики. Фасадные кассеты предназначены для отделки административных, общественных, промышленных и торговых объектов.
Группа: Фасадные кассеты
Штрипс
В наличии 
Цена:
115 UAH
Параметры штрипса: -толщина штрипса или стальной полосы до 2 мм -ширина штрипса или стальной полосы до 1250 мм -точность порезки +/- 0,01 мм -длина штрипса или стальной полосы по длине рулона Необходимые характеристики оцинкованной стали: Вес - не более 8 тонн Толщина от 0,45...
Группа: Штрипсы
Металлочерепица
В наличии 
Цена:
120 UAH
МЕТАЛЛОЧЕРЕПИЦА ООО «Стримэкс» - компания-производитель предлагает изделия из оцинкованной стали как с полимерным покрытием, так и без него. На нашем производстве используется современное оборудование, которое позволяет изготавливать материалы высокого качества по приемлемым ценам. Компания ...
Группа: Черепица
Металлические двери
В наличии 
  Акция!!! Двери в наличии на складе. Предназначены для эксплуатации в закрытых помещениях (не на улице). Размеры дверного блока: -880*2040 для проема 900*2100, открывание правое и левое -960*2040 для проема 1000*2100, открывание правое и левое.      
Группа: Входные двери
Двери входные BauHaus
В наличии 
 Предназначены для эксплуатации как на улице , так и в закрытых помещениях   Размеры дверного блока: -880*2040 для проема 900*2100, открывание правое и левое -960*2040 для проема 1000*2100, открывание правое и левое.  
Группа: Входные двери
Кровельные и фасадные работы
 
Компания «Стримэкс» предлагает следующие услуги: по прокату рулонной стали из металла заказчикапо гибке металлапо порезке рулона, листа на карточки и полосыразмотка и порезка рулона оцинкованной стали на штрипспо выполнению комплекса кровельных работмонтаж и укладка металлочерепицымонтаж...
Группа: Кровельные работы
Окраска порошком
 
Цена:
1 UAH
Поверхность окрашиваемого изделия проходит специальную обработку, после чего на неё пульверизатором наносится полимерное покрытие в виде порошка, который плотно прилипает к поверхности. Для того, чтобы добиться максимального качества и долговечности, окрашенные...
Группа: Покраска порошковая
О компании

ТОВ СТРІМЕКС

О КОМПАНИИ

«Strimex» - это более 300 наименований продукции и свыше 5 тысяч клиентов, неизменно удовлетворенных качеством и сроками выполнения заказов. Формула успеха компании заключается в простом правиле: предлагать качественный продукт за адекватную цену. Достичь этого позволяют собственные производственные мощности, а также многолетний опыт руководителей и менеджеров компании.

Приобретая продукцию «Strimex», Вы становитесь владельцем высококачественного товара, который совмещает в себе эстетику и надежность. Для изготовления мы используем материалы исключительно высокого качества таких заводов-производителей какARCELOR MITTAL TEMIRTAU (Казахстан), U. S. STEEL KOSICE (Словакия), ESSAR STEEL LTD INDIA, BHUSHAN STEEL LTD (Индия).

Продукция «Strimex» сертифицирована, имеет гарантию завода-изготовителя. Мы обеспечим Вам высокую заводскую готовность, экономичный монтаж, отличное качество и доступные цены.

«Strimex» позволит Вам значительно сократить средства и время на строительство и ввод в эксплуатацию любых объектов.

Выбирая «Strimex», Вы приобретаете надежного партнера, который всегда стремится выстроить стабильные и взаимовыгодные отношения со своими клиентами. Сотрудничество в стиле «Победа - Победа» на протяжении многих лет помогает«Strimex» разрабатывать и внедрять долгосрочные проекты, которые способствуют развитию компании. Среди наших клиентов - как крупные промышленные предприятия, так и небольшие торговые организации.

Новым клиентам команда «Strimex» гарантирует открытый диалог, выгодные условия сотрудничества и лучшую продукцию в соотношении «цена-качество».  

Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Одесская область,  Одесса,  65059,  Адмиральский проспект

Руководитель

Дмитрий

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел маркетинга
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

ТОВ СТРІМЕКС предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) ТОВ СТРІМЕКС, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.