UAH
Services catalog : TOV STRІMEKS : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
+38 (050) 406-00-77
TOV STRІMEKS

Services catalog

Coloring by powder
 
Price:
1 UAH
The surface of the painted product passes special processing then on it the spray applies a polymeric covering in the form of powder which densely sticks to a surface. To achieve the maximum quality and durability, the products painted by powder pass high-temperature processing in a special chamber
Group: Coloring with powder
Metal cutting
 
The Strimeks company offers the following services: on hire of rolled steel from the customer's metal on are flexible metal on cutting of a roll, leaf on cards and strips unwinding and cutting of a roll of galvanized steel on the strip on performance of a complex of roofing...
Group: Cutting of rolled metal products
Roofing and front works
 
The Strimeks company offers the following services: on hire of rolled steel from the customer's metalon are flexible metalon cutting of a roll, leaf on cards and stripsunwinding and cutting of a roll of galvanized steel on the stripon performance of a complex of roofing worksinstallation and...
Group: Roofing works
Services of a coordinate and penetrative press. The punched hole, cutting is also flexible sheets
 
Cutting of sheet Strimex metal carries out on coordinate and penetrative the Trumpf TruMatic L 600 laser press.The combined installation the laser press combines a possibility of laser cutting together with a possibility of a penetrative press which are integrated in one machine. Such equipment is...
Group: Open figured sheet metal
Metal cutting services
 
Cutting of sheet  Strimex metal carries out on coordinate and penetrative the Trumpf TruMatic L 600 laser press. The combined installation the laser press combines a possibility of laser cutting together with a possibility of a penetrative press which are integrated in one...
Group: Metal cutting
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog TOV STRІMEKS, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : ТОВ СТРІМЕКС : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
+38 (050) 337-73-68
ТОВ СТРІМЕКС

Каталог услуг

Окраска порошком
 
Цена:
1 грн
Поверхность окрашиваемого изделия проходит специальную обработку, после чего на неё пульверизатором наносится полимерное покрытие в виде порошка, который плотно прилипает к поверхности. Для того, чтобы добиться максимального качества и долговечности, окрашенные...
Группа: Покраска порошковая
Порезка металла
 
Компания «Стримэкс» предлагает следующие услуги: по прокату рулонной стали из металла заказчика по гибке металла по порезке рулона, листа на карточки и полосы размотка и порезка рулона оцинкованной стали на штрипс по выполнению комплекса кровельных работ монтаж и укладка...
Группа: Порезка металлопроката
Кровельные и фасадные работы
 
Компания «Стримэкс» предлагает следующие услуги: по прокату рулонной стали из металла заказчикапо гибке металлапо порезке рулона, листа на карточки и полосыразмотка и порезка рулона оцинкованной стали на штрипспо выполнению комплекса кровельных работмонтаж и укладка металлочерепицымонтаж...
Группа: Кровельные работы
Услуги координатно-пробивного пресса. Пробивка, нарезка и гибка листов
 
Раскрой листового металла Strimex осуществляет на координатно-пробивном лазер-прессе Trumpf TruMatic L 600 .Комбинированная установка лазер-пресс совмещает возможность лазерной резки вместе с возможностью пробивного пресса, которые объединены в одном станке. Такое оборудование используют для...
Группа: Раскрой фигурный листового металла
Услуги резки металла
 
Раскрой листового  металла  Strimex осуществляет  на координатно-пробивном  лазер-прессе Trumpf TruMatic L 600 . Комбинированная установка лазер-пресс совмещает возможность лазерной резки вместе с возможностью пробивного пресса, которые объединены в одном станке. Такое оборудование используют для...
Группа: Резка металлов
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг ТОВ СТРІМЕКС, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги